Lexicon

THE LEXICON SCHOOL, HADAPSAR

School Managing Committee

Members Session 2024-25

Particulars	Name	Designation	Term of Membership
Members nominated by the trust	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Deepti Sharma	Member	3 Years
The Head of the school. She will be a Member Secretary of the School Managing Committee	Mr. Tanay Sharma	Member	3 Years
	Dr. Annapurnalilly Bipinraj	Member Secretary	3 Years
Two parents of students in the school	Mr. Prabhdeep Singh	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Preeti Kaur	Member	3 Years
Two teachers of the school	Mrs. Shaminder Shah	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Arundhati Bachhav	Member	3 Years
Two other persons (of whom one shall be a woman) who are or have been teachers of any other school or of any college to be nominated by the trust/society/ board.	Mrs. Simarjeet Kaur	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Aarti Malhotra	Member	3 Years
Two members from out of a panel recommended by the trust/Society/Board. If fresh panel may be asked. The names recommended should not be below the rank of a Principal of a Sr. Secondary School.	Mr. Nasir Shaikh	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Anju Luthra	Member	3 Years
Two members from the Board	Mrs. Petronella Eates	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Jeena John	Member	3 Years
The remaining members to be nominated or elected as the case may be, in accordance with the rules and regulations of the society or trust by which the school is run.	Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	Member	3 Years
	Mrs. Navjot Malhotra	Member	3 Years